Jo Dee Messina Christmas CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Product Details

Jo Dee Messina Christmas classics CD "A Joyful Noise!" 12 traditional Christmas songs including Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells and bonus track Keep the Faith.

*Track Listing:

1. Winter Wonderland

2. I'll Be Home For Christmas

3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

4. The Christmas Song

5. Silver Bells

6. Sleigh Ride

7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

8. What Child Is This?

9. O Holy Night

10. Silent Night

11. A Joyful Noise

12. Keep The Faith - (Bonus Track)

Jo Dee Messina Christmas CDJo Dee Messina Christmas CD
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge